Suzuki Bass School Volume 1 (Book/Book & CD/CD/Piano Accomp.)


$7.99$19.99 $7.19$16.99

Clear selection

Product Description

Learn or teach with the popular Suzuki Bass School Volume 1.  Book by Dr. Shinichi Suzuki and CD performed by Gary Karr.

Titles Include:

  • Song of the Wind Folk Song
  • O Come, Little Children Folk Song
  • Lament Bohemian Folk Song
  • Perpetual Motion Shinichi Suzuki
  • Allegretto Shinichi Suzuki
  • Allegro Shinichi Suzuki
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody Folk Song
  • Lightly Row Folk Song
  • French Folk Song Folk Song
  • Lightly Row Folk Song
  • The Little Fiddle German Folk Song
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations Shinichi Suzuki
  • Chatter with the Angels Spiritual
  • Song of the Wind Folk Song
  • May Song Folk Song


Additional Information

Book Variation

Book, Book & CD, CD/Play-Along, Piano Accompaniment


Folk Song, Suzuki S.


Alfred, Summy Birchard