Suzuki Bass School Volume 2 (Book/Book CD/CD/Piano Accomp.)


$7.99$19.99 $7.19$16.99

Clear selection

Product Description

Learn or teach with the popular Suzuki Bass School Volume 2.  Book by Dr. Shinichi Suzuki and CD performed by Gary Karr.

Titles Include:

  • Moon Over the Ruined Castle R. Taki
  • Shortnin' Bread Folk Song
  • Minuet No. 1 J. S. Bach
  • Rigadoon H. Purcell
  • Sakura, Cherry Blossoms Japanese Folk Song
  • French Folk Song Folk Song
  • May Time W. A. Mozart
  • Theme from the Mahler Symphony No. 1 G. Mahler
  • Goblin's Dance W. K. Lyons
  • English Folk Song Folk Song
  • Long, Long Ago T. H. Bayly
  • March in G J. S. Bach
  • Etude S. Suzuki
  • The Happy Farmer R. Schumann

Additional Information

Book Variation

Book, Book & CD, CD/Play-Along, Piano Accompaniment


Bach J.S., Bayly T.H., Folk Song, Lyons W.K., Mahler G., Mozart W.A., Purcell H, Schumann R., Suzuki S., Taki R.


Alfred, Summy Birchard