SKU: HL50486837 Categories: ,


Bach Six Suites for Bass, S. 1007-1012

Double Bass

Publisher: Ricordi
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Paolo Rizzi

Originally written for solo cello, these suites have been transcribed and revised for double bass. Based on the manuscript copy of the suites prepared by Anna Magdalena Bach (Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin).

$23.95 (US)
Inventory # HL50486837
UPC: 884088275136
Series: String Solo
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: ER2957
Width: 9.0″
Length: 12.0″
104 pages
Package Quantity: 5
Case Quantity: 30

Additional information