SKU: HL51480746 Categories: ,


Piatti 12 Caprices for Cello, Opus 25

Cello Solo

composed by Alfredo C. Piatti (1822-1901)

Series: Henle Music Folios

Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition

Format: Softcover Composer: Alfredo Piatti

Editor: Christian Bellisario

Piatti’s Twelve Caprices, Op. 25, are the daily bread of all advanced players of the cello: Sir Yehudi Menuhin mentioned them in the same breath with the Bach Suites. Now Henle is presenting the very first urtext edition of this opus, with information on sources and alternative readings and with fold-out pages to solve the previously knotty problem of page turns.

$28.95 (US)

Inventory #HL51480746

UPC: 884088178604

Publisher Code: HN746

Width: 9.25″

Length: 12.25″

44 pages


Additional information