SKU: HL50485872 Categories: ,


Seitz Pupil’s Concertos Complete for Violin

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2054

Violin and Piano

Series: Schirmer Library of Classics

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Format: Softcover Violin

Composer: Friedrich Seitz

Author: ed. Mittell

All five of the Seitz Pupil’s Concertos are collected in one volume for the first time. The collected edition is quite a bargain, since the concertos are $5.95 each when purchased separately (a $29.75 value). A new volume in Schirmer’s Library of Musical Classics.

Inventory #HL50485872

ISBN: 9780634096822

UPC: 073999466287

Publisher Code: LB2054

Width: 9.0″Length: 12.0″

80 pages

Additional information