Suzuki Cello School Volume 9 (Book w/Piano Accomp.)


$11.95 $10.15


Learn or teach with the popular Suzuki Cello School Volume 9. Book by Dr. Shinichi Suzuki. This volume contains a few smaller pieces that could be used as warm-up exercises, but the majority of the edition is devoted to the entire Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb. 1, by Franz Joseph Haydn. This work is perfect for students at the intermediate/advanced level, and is a vital link to the unique teaching philosophy that is Suzuki! Suzuki Cello School Volume 9 contains both the cello score and the piano accompaniment.

Titles Include:
Allegro Appassionato, Op. 43 C. Saint-Saëns
Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb 1 (Moderato, Adagio, Allegro molto) (J. Haydn)

Additional information

Book Variation